All Courses
Login / Sign up
Get started

By signing up, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Reset your password
Enter your email and we'll send you instructions on how to reset your password.

At A Glance - The Family Of PMI Certifications

At A Glance - The Family Of PMI Certifications

PMI stands for Project Management Institute. It is based in the United States and is a non-profit organization. PMI is an association for professionals in the area of project management.

Are you interested in becoming a better project manager ?

Are you willing to learn the best practices for projects ?

If your answer is yes, then you have already taken the first step towards becoming a better manager. A PMI certification follows the latest standards and best practices for projects. Here are the 8 certifications provided by PMI:

PMP certification
CAPM Certification
PMI-ACP Certification
PMI-SP Certification
PMI-RMP Certification
PMI-PBA Certification
PfMP Certification
PgMP Certification

You can choose to study any of these certifications as per your requirement. Holders of the PMI certificate are always in demand by employers in the job market. It is a proof of excellence and competency in handling project dynamics.


Add Comment

Subject to Moderate