The GreyCampus Blog

A dedicated blog for professional certifications across world. GreyCampus provides abundant resources on professional certification like PMP, Six Sigma, ITIL and more.

Explore By Category

1515496130 203

Levels of ITIL Certification

May 19, 2014

ITIL Certification has got 5 levels namely, ITIL Foundation Level ITIL Intermediate Level ITIL MALC Level ITIL Expert Level ITIL Master Level Let us see how one can reach the ITIL Master's level from ITIL Foundation Level

Read more
1515481640 117

Why Get PMP Certified?

April 25, 2014

Attaining the PMP takes a lot of time, expense. In the midst of your hard work, it can be helpful to know what benefits you are working towards. Read more to know about the benefits.

Read more
1515561059 286

EVM for the PMP Exam

April 24, 2014

Earned Value Management (EVM) is a system set in place to integrate cost, scope, and schedule in order to measure performance.  EVM provides for a physical percentage completed by showing efficiency for the dollar spent. 

Read more
1515489771 149


April 08, 2014

Many of the facts that we know about PMP are actually big MYTHS at times. Let us discuss the common MYTHS about PMP and the actual FACTS related to them in this article.

Read more